Five Nations Championship

Sport: Rugby Union

An annual tournament that takes place from January to March between England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland and France, who play against each other once in a league format. The Five Nations Champions are the team that tops the league with the most points. From 2000 Italy will join the competition to make it six nations.

Browse Our Popular Sports

  1. American Football
  2. Baseball
  3. Basketball
  4. Cricket
  5. Fencing
  6. Figure Skating
  7. Fishing
  8. Golf
  9. Horse Racing
  10. Ice Hockey
  11. Judo
  12. Skiing
  13. Soccer
  14. Swimming
  15. Tennis