Vault marking

Sport: Women's Gymnastics

A vault is graded A, B, C or D for difficulty, and is then divided into eight groups by type. The gymnast must show the number of the vault they are about to perform. Each judge will score the vault by making a deduction from a maximum possible of 10 points for a vault.

Browse Our Popular Sports

  1. American Football
  2. Baseball
  3. Basketball
  4. Cricket
  5. Fencing
  6. Figure Skating
  7. Fishing
  8. Golf
  9. Horse Racing
  10. Ice Hockey
  11. Judo
  12. Skiing
  13. Soccer
  14. Swimming
  15. Tennis