World Cup

Sport: Soccer

Once every four years a tournament is held between the best 32 countries of the world. The competition begins on a group basis, with the top teams progressing to a knock-out phase until only two teams are left to contest the final. The winners of the final are declared the World Cup Champions.

Browse Our Popular Sports

  1. American Football
  2. Baseball
  3. Basketball
  4. Cricket
  5. Fencing
  6. Figure Skating
  7. Fishing
  8. Golf
  9. Horse Racing
  10. Ice Hockey
  11. Judo
  12. Skiing
  13. Soccer
  14. Swimming
  15. Tennis