(Sport: Carriage Driving)


The marathon is divided into five sections: Section A, 16 miles, where any pace can be used. Section B, 0.6 miles, where any walk can be used. Section C, 2.5miles, with a fast trot. Section D, 0.6 miles, with a walk and Section E, 6 miles, with any pace including obstacles.

Videos containing the term 'Sections'




Mentioned in these terms

Nearby Terms

Browse by Letter: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z